الدعم الصحي لكبار السن

جمعية خدمات التوعية لكبار السن في برنابي:

لدى جمعية Burnaby Seniors Outreach Services Society منشورات تحدد الموارد لكبار السن.

موقع الكتروني:

https://www.bsoss.org/

آخر تحديث:

30 أبريل 2020

خدمات دعم مواطني مدينة برنابي:

تقدم خدمات دعم المواطنين في مدينة برنابي المساعدة لكبار السن من خلال الحد من العزلة الاجتماعية وبناء الاتصالات.

موقع الكتروني:

https://www.burnaby.ca/Our-City-Hall/City-Departments/Citizen-Support-Services.html

آخر تحديث:

30 أبريل 2020

الرابط الأول لخط مساعدة الخرف:

تقدم جمعية ألزهايمر في كولومبيا البريطانية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الخرف ومقدمي الرعاية ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية وعامة الناس معلومات وإرشادات حول الخرف وفقدان الذاكرة. خط المساعدة مفتوح من 9:00 صباحًا حتى 8:00 مساءً باللغة الإنجليزية. يتوفر دعم لغة الماندرين والكانتونية والبنجابية بين الساعة 9:00 صباحًا و 4:00 مساءً ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

اتصال:

الإنجليزية: 1-800-936-6033
الكانتونية والماندرين: 5007-674-833-1
البنجابية: 1-833-674-5003

موقع الكتروني

https://alzheimer.ca/en/bc/We-can-help/Resources/First-Link-dementia-helpline

آخر تحديث

27 يوليو 2020

خط أزمات الصحة في فريزر:

يقدم المتطوعون المدربون الدعم الهاتفي المجاني واستشارات التدخل في الأزمات ، على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، وسبعة أيام في الأسبوع. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال للحصول على معلومات حول الخدمات المحلية أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شخص ما للتحدث معه.

اتصال:

الهاتف: 604-951-8855 أو الرقم المجاني 1-877-820-7444

موقع الكتروني:

https://www.options.bc.ca/program/fraser-health-crisis-line

آخر تحديث:

27 يوليو 2020

معهد STAR بجامعة Simon Fraser:

يجمع معهد STAR التابع لجامعة Simon Fraser الموارد لمساعدة كبار السن في مجال التكنولوجيا والخدمات المجتمعية والخدمات الصحية والنقل والصحة المالية.

موقع الكتروني:

http://www.sfu.ca/starinstitute/covid-19.html

آخر تحديث:

30 أبريل 2020

الطريق الموحد لوار البر الرئيسي / BC211:

قم بالتسجيل من خلال United Way of Lower Mainland للتواصل مع موارد المجتمع المحلي للمساعدة في التقاط البقالة / الصيدلية أو المساعدة الفنية أو أعمال الفناء أو تسجيل الوصول الاجتماعي أو المشي مع الكلاب أو أي مساعدة أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا التسجيل للتطوع بوقتك.

تعمل United Way of Lower Mainland على ربط كبار السن بالوكالات المحلية التي يمكنها المساعدة في الأمن الغذائي والعزلة الاجتماعية.

موقع الكتروني:

https://www.uwlm.ca/mobilizing-local-love/

آخر تحديث:

30 أبريل 2020

هذه المعلومات ليست بديلاً عن المشورة الطبية أو التشخيص أو العلاج لأي حالة أو مشكلة صحية. إذا كان لديك أو تشك في أنك تعاني من حالة طبية طارئة ، اتصل برقم 911 أو قم بزيارة قسم الطوارئ في المستشفى في منطقتك. الاعتماد على أي معلومات مقدمة من قبل قسم Burnaby لممارسة الأسرة والتي تظهر على هذا الموقع أو المقدمة فيما يتعلق به على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. ينفي قسم Burnaby لممارسة الأسرة أي ضمان أو مسؤولية تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذا الموقع أو أي موقع آخر يرتبط به هذا الموقع. استخدامك لمواقع الطرف الثالث على مسؤوليتك الخاصة ويخضع لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام لهذه المواقع. يتم توفير المعلومات "كما هي" و "كما هي متوفرة" وقد تحتوي على أخطاء. تتغير المعلومات المتعلقة بالصحة بشكل متكرر ، وبالتالي فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع قد تكون قديمة أو غير كاملة أو غير صحيحة.

© 2020 استجابة شبكة برنابي للرعاية الأولية COVID-19.

Health Support for Seniors

Burnaby Seniors Outreach Services Society:

Burnaby Seniors Outreach Services Society has posts outlining resources for seniors.

Website:

https://www.bsoss.org/

Last updated:

April 30, 2020

City of Burnaby Citizen Support Services:

City of Burnaby’s Citizen Support Services offers assistance for seniors by reducing social isolation and building connections.

Website:

https://www.burnaby.ca/Our-City-Hall/City-Departments/Citizen-Support-Services.html

Last updated:

April 30, 2020

First Link Dementia Helpline:

The Alzheimer Society of BC offers people living with dementia, their caregivers, health-care providers and the general public with information and guidance on dementia and memory loss. The helpline is open from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm in English. Mandarin, Cantonese and Punjabi support is available between 9:00 am and 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Contact:

English: 1-800-936-6033
Cantonese and Mandarin: 1-833-674-5007
Punjabi: 1-833-674-5003

Website

https://alzheimer.ca/en/bc/We-can-help/Resources/First-Link-dementia-helpline

Last updated

July 27, 2020

Fraser Health Crisis Line:

Trained volunteers provide toll-free telephone support and crisis intervention counselling, 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can also call for information on local services or if you just need someone to talk to.

Contact:

Phone: 604-951-8855 or toll-free 1-877-820-7444

Website:

https://www.options.bc.ca/program/fraser-health-crisis-line

Last updated:

July 27, 2020

The STAR Institute of Simon Fraser University:

The STAR Institute of Simon Fraser University gathers resources to help seniors with technology, community services, health services, transportation and financial health.

Website:

http://www.sfu.ca/starinstitute/covid-19.html

Last updated:

April 30, 2020

United Way of Lower Mainland/BC211:

Register through the United Way of Lower Mainland to connect with local community resources for help with grocery/pharmacy pickups, tech help, yard work, social check in, dog walking or other help. You can also register to volunteer your time.

United Way of Lower Mainland is connecting seniors with local agencies who can help with food security and social isolation.

Website:

https://www.uwlm.ca/mobilizing-local-love/

Last updated:

April 30, 2020

This information is not a substitute for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment of any health condition or problem. If you have or suspect you are experiencing a medical emergency, dial 911 or visit a hospital Emergency Department in your area. Reliance on any information provided by Burnaby Division of Family Practice appearing on or provided in relation to this website is solely at your own risk. Burnaby Division of Family Practice disclaims any warranty or liability arising from or in connection with the use of this website or any other website to which this site is linked. Your use of third-party websites is at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such sites. The information is supplied "as is", "as available" and may contain errors. Health-related information changes frequently and therefore information contained on this website may be outdated, incomplete or incorrect.

©2020 by Burnaby Primary Care Network COVID-19 Response.